our team
Aguiaiá Akemi Ximenes
//
Anna Beatriz Savioli
//
Antônio Gonçalves Pereira Moraes
//
Augusto César da Costa Mendes Teixeira
//
Bernardo Assef Pacola
//
Bruna Silveira Sahadi
//
Caio Abreu Dias de Moura
//
Camila Teixeira Fortes
//
Carine de Oliveira Dantas
//
Carlos Henrique Benigno Pazetto
//
Carolina Langbeck Osse
//
Carolina Yumi Tanaka
//
Caroline Lopes Batista
//
Caroline Soares Brisola
//
Eduarda Fadul Vilela
//
Eduardo Augusto de Oliveira Ramires
//
Eduardo Stênio Silva Sousa
//
Fábio Barbalho Leite
//
Fernanda Oliveira de Alencar
//
Flávia Chiquito dos Santos
//
Floriano de Azevedo Marques Neto
//
Francesca Raglione Mariutti
//
Gabriel Schroeder de Almeida
//
Joanna Magalhães
//
João Falcão Dias
//
José Roberto Manesco
//
Joyce Lima Santos
//
Julia Duprat Ruggeri
//
Juliana Araújo Terra
//
Kamile Medeiros do Valle
//
Laura Nunes de Oliveira
//
Letícia Freire Chalegre
//
Licínio dos Santos Silva Filho
//
Lucas Cherem de Camargo Rodrigues
//
Lucca Lopes Monteiro da Fonseca
//
Luis Justiniano Haiek Fernandes
//
Maís Moreno
//
Marcos Augusto Perez
//
Maria Eduarda Fernandes Pereira
//
Mariana Chiesa Gouveia Nascimento
//
Mariana Magalhães Avelar
//
Mateus Emygdio Mendonça de Melo
//
Maúra Guerra Polidoro
//
Mayk Chayenne Gomes Fonseca
//
Nathália Vieira Dias Bertochi
//
Nicole Katarivas
//
Pedro Alves Ferreira
//
Pedro Bandeira Lins Lunardelli
//
Rafael Pereira Fernandes
//
Raquel Lamboglia Guimarães
//
Raul Felipe Borelli
//
Renan Freitas Rodrigues da Silva
//
Tatiana Matiello Cymbalista
//
Victor Liberatore Miguel Gomez Martin
//
Wladimir Antonio Ribeiro
José Roberto Manesco
José Roberto Manesco
José Roberto Manesco
jroberto@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Eduardo Augusto de Oliveira Ramires
Eduardo Augusto de Oliveira Ramires
Eduardo Augusto de Oliveira Ramires
ramires@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 99607-6235
Marcos Augusto Perez
Marcos Augusto Perez
Marcos Augusto Perez
perez@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 99607-6091
Floriano de Azevedo Marques Neto
Floriano de Azevedo Marques Neto
Floriano de Azevedo Marques Neto
floriano@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Tatiana Matiello Cymbalista
Tatiana Matiello Cymbalista
Tatiana Matiello Cymbalista
tatiana@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Fábio Barbalho Leite
Fábio Barbalho Leite
Fábio Barbalho Leite
fabiobl@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 99608-3201
Luis Justiniano Haiek Fernandes
Luis Justiniano Haiek Fernandes
Luis Justiniano Haiek Fernandes
justiniano@manesco.com.br
+55 (61) 99244-6158
Wladimir Antonio Ribeiro
Wladimir Antonio Ribeiro
Wladimir Antonio Ribeiro
wladimir_ribeiro@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 99483-1506
Raul Felipe Borelli
Raul Felipe Borelli
Raul Felipe Borelli
raulborelli@manesco.com.br
+55 (31) 3582-0285
Lucas Cherem de Camargo Rodrigues
Lucas Cherem de Camargo Rodrigues
Lucas Cherem de Camargo Rodrigues
lucas@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-5741
Maís Moreno
Maís Moreno
Maís Moreno
mais.moreno@manesco.com.br
+55 (21) 99524-1654
Flávia Chiquito dos Santos
Flávia Chiquito dos Santos
Flávia Chiquito dos Santos
flavia.santos@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4715
Mariana Chiesa Gouveia Nascimento
Mariana Chiesa Gouveia Nascimento
Mariana Chiesa Gouveia Nascimento
mariana.chiesa@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-5717
Eduardo Stênio Silva Sousa
Eduardo Stênio Silva Sousa
Eduardo Stênio Silva Sousa
eduardostenio@manesco.com.br
+55 (61) 3223-7895
Nicole Katarivas
Nicole Katarivas
Nicole Katarivas
nicole.katarivas@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Raquel Lamboglia Guimarães
Raquel Lamboglia Guimarães
Raquel Lamboglia Guimarães
raquel.guimaraes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Anna Beatriz Savioli
Anna Beatriz Savioli
Anna Beatriz Savioli
anna.savioli@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Mariana Magalhães Avelar
Mariana Magalhães Avelar
Mariana Magalhães Avelar
mariana.avelar@manesco.com.br
+55 (31) 3582-0285
Rafael Pereira Fernandes
Rafael Pereira Fernandes
Rafael Pereira Fernandes
rafael.fernandes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Bruna Silveira Sahadi
Bruna Silveira Sahadi
Bruna Silveira Sahadi
bruna.sahadi@manesco.com.br
+55 (61) 3223-7895
Carlos Henrique Benigno Pazetto
Carlos Henrique Benigno Pazetto
Carlos Henrique Benigno Pazetto
carlos.pazetto@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-5715
Kamile Medeiros do Valle
Kamile Medeiros do Valle
Kamile Medeiros do Valle
kamile.valle@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-5740
Maúra Guerra Polidoro
Maúra Guerra Polidoro
Maúra Guerra Polidoro
maura.polidoro@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
João Falcão Dias
João Falcão Dias
João Falcão Dias
joao.dias@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Carolina Langbeck Osse
Carolina Langbeck Osse
Carolina Langbeck Osse
carolina.osse@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Julia Duprat Ruggeri
Julia Duprat Ruggeri
Julia Duprat Ruggeri
julia.ruggeri@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Bernardo Assef Pacola
Bernardo Assef Pacola
Bernardo Assef Pacola
bernardo.pacola@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Caio Abreu Dias de Moura
Caio Abreu Dias de Moura
Caio Abreu Dias de Moura
caio.moura@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Carine de Oliveira Dantas
Carine de Oliveira Dantas
Carine de Oliveira Dantas
carine.dantas@manesco.com.br
+55 (21) 96926-7035
Mayk Chayenne Gomes Fonseca
Mayk Chayenne Gomes Fonseca
Mayk Chayenne Gomes Fonseca
mayk.fonseca@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Joyce Lima Santos
Joyce Lima Santos
Joyce Lima Santos
joyce.santos@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Juliana Araújo Terra
Juliana Araújo Terra
Juliana Araújo Terra
juliana.terra@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4737
Camila Teixeira Fortes
Camila Teixeira Fortes
Camila Teixeira Fortes
camila.fortes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Caroline Lopes Batista
Caroline Lopes Batista
Caroline Lopes Batista
caroline.batista@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Pedro Bandeira Lins Lunardelli
Pedro Bandeira Lins Lunardelli
Pedro Bandeira Lins Lunardelli
pedro.lunardelli@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Carolina Yumi Tanaka
Carolina Yumi Tanaka
Carolina Yumi Tanaka
carolina.tanaka@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Francesca Raglione Mariutti
Francesca Raglione Mariutti
Francesca Raglione Mariutti
francesca.mariutti@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Mateus Emygdio Mendonça de Melo
Mateus Emygdio Mendonça de Melo
Mateus Emygdio Mendonça de Melo
mateus.melo@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Lucca Lopes Monteiro da Fonseca
Lucca Lopes Monteiro da Fonseca
Lucca Lopes Monteiro da Fonseca
lucca.fonseca@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Caroline Soares Brisola
Caroline Soares Brisola
Caroline Soares Brisola
caroline.brisola@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Fernanda Oliveira de Alencar
Fernanda Oliveira de Alencar
Fernanda Oliveira de Alencar
fernanda.alencar@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Nathália Vieira Dias Bertochi
Nathália Vieira Dias Bertochi
Nathália Vieira Dias Bertochi
nathalia.bertochi@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Laura Nunes de Oliveira
Laura Nunes de Oliveira
Laura Nunes de Oliveira
laura.oliveira@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Gabriel Schroeder de Almeida
Gabriel Schroeder de Almeida
Gabriel Schroeder de Almeida
gabriel.almeida@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Eduarda Fadul Vilela
Eduarda Fadul Vilela
Eduarda Fadul Vilela
eduarda.vilela@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Augusto César da Costa Mendes Teixeira
Augusto César da Costa Mendes Teixeira
Augusto César da Costa Mendes Teixeira
augusto.teixeira@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Maria Eduarda Fernandes Pereira
Maria Eduarda Fernandes Pereira
Maria Eduarda Fernandes Pereira
mariaeduarda.pereira@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Renan Freitas Rodrigues da Silva
Renan Freitas Rodrigues da Silva
Renan Freitas Rodrigues da Silva
renan.silva@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Antônio Gonçalves Pereira Moraes
Antônio Gonçalves Pereira Moraes
Antônio Gonçalves Pereira Moraes
antonio.moraes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Joanna Magalhães
Joanna Magalhães
Joanna Magalhães
joanna.magalhaes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Victor Liberatore Miguel Gomez Martin
Victor Liberatore Miguel Gomez Martin
Victor Liberatore Miguel Gomez Martin
victor.martin@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Letícia Freire Chalegre
Letícia Freire Chalegre
Letícia Freire Chalegre
leticia.chalegre@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Pedro Alves Ferreira
Pedro Alves Ferreira
Pedro Alves Ferreira
pedro.ferreira@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Aguiaiá Akemi Ximenes
Aguiaiá Akemi Ximenes
Aguiaiá Akemi Ximenes
aguiaia.ximenes@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Licínio dos Santos Silva Filho
Licínio dos Santos Silva Filho
Licínio dos Santos Silva Filho
licinio@manesco.com.br
+55 (11) 3068-4700
Manesco São Paulo
São Paulo
+ 55 11 3068.4700

Ed. Santa Catarina
Av. Paulista, 287,
7° andar
01311-000, São Paulo, SP Brasil
Manesco Brasília
Brasília
+ 55 61 3223.7895

Ed. Terra Brasilis
SAUS, Quadra 1, Bloco N,
sala 509 - 5º andar
70070-941 Brasília, DF Brasil
Manesco Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
+ 55 21 2263.6041

RB1
Avenida Rio Branco, 01,
sala 2006, Centro
20090-003, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
?>